List Of Social Networking Web sites For Internet Marketers

There are some obvious candidates that will quickly come to mind, whenever you consider social network sites. Should you require to identify further on linkedin.com/in/henry-s-porretto-205190146/, we know about many on-line databases people could investigate. It may be surprising to understand how many different social network sites are now available. Here is a basic list of social network sites on line, but this list is certainly not exhaustive.

Adult and Dating – These are social network web sites that focus on dating and relationships.

– Adult Friend Finder, http://www.adultfriendfinder.com/

– Okay Cupid, http://www.okcupid.com

– eHarmony, http://www.eharmony.com

– Fubar, http://www.fubar.com

Blogging – These are social-networking web sites that both heart com-pletely around talking through blogging, or put a large focus on the idea of blogging.

– Blogger, http://www.blogger.com

– Livejournal, http://www.livejournal.com

– Twitter, http://www.twitter.com

– Windows Live Spaces, http://www.spaces.live.com/

– WordPress, http://www.wordpress.com

– Vox, http://www.vox.com

– Xanga, http://www.xanga.com

Basic Social Networking – These will be the core of the social network strategy, with names like MySpace, Flickr, YouTube and Facebook leading the-pack.

– ClassMates, http://www.classmates.com

– Bebo, http://www.bebo.com

– Deviant Art, http://www.deviantart.com

– Facebook, http://www.facebook.com

– Flickr, http://www.flickr.com

– LinkedIn, http://www.linkedin.com

– Meet-up, http://www.meetup.com

– MySpace, http://www.myspace.com

– You-tube, http://www.youtube.com

– Gather, http://www.gather.com

– imeem, http://www.imeem.com

– Itsmy, http://www.itsmy.com

– My Yearbook, http://www.myyearbook.com

– Webshots, http://www.webshots.com

International Social Network – These websites are especially popular in international nations, or are intended to focus on people of a certain state. Friendster, like, is an international social networking site however it is particularly common in countries other than the United States Of America. If you have an opinion about irony, you will seemingly desire to read about powered by. Biip, on the other hand, is a social-networking site designed for the Norwegian group.

– Friendster, http://www.friendster.com

– Face Party, http://www.faceparty.com

– Friends Reunited, http://www.friendsreunited.co.uk/

– Biip, http://www.biip.no/

– Cloob, http://www.cloob.com/

– Cyworld, http://us.cyworld.com/

– Fotolog, http://www.fotolog.com/

– Frhstckstreff, http://www.fruehstueckstreff.org/

– Grono, http://www.grono.net

– Habbo, http://www.habbo.com

– hi5, http://www.hi5.com

– Hyves, http://www.hyves.nl

– IRC Galleria, http://www.irc-galleria.net/index.php

– iWiW, http://www.iwiw.hu/

– Profile Heaven, http://www.profileheaven.com/

Niche Interests – These are social media internet sites that are geared toward specific interests like music lovers, bibliophiles, coffee enthusiasts or pop-culture. For other interpretations, consider having a gaze at: https://www.linkedin.com/in/henry-s-porretto-205190146.

– Advogato, http://www.advogato.org/

– Amie Street, http://www.amiestreet.com/

– ANobii, http://www.anobii.com/

– CafeMom, http://www.cafemom.com

– Buzznet, http://www.buzznet.com

– Broadcaster, http://www.broadcaster.com

– Cake Financial, https://www.cakefinancial.com/

– Care2, http://www.care2.com/

– Eons, http://www.eons.com

– TravBuddy, http://www.travbuddy.com/

– Travellerspoint Travel Community, http://www.travellerspoint.com/

– BlackPlanet, http://www.blackplanet.com

– Elftown, http://www.elftown.com

– Flixster, http://www.flixster.com

– Geni, http://www.geni.com

– Goodreads, http://www.goodreads.com

– Gossip Report, http://www.gossipreport.com

– Guild Caf, http://www.gamerDNA.com

– Hospitality team, http://www.hospitalityclub.org

– Last.fm, http://www.last.fm

– Library Thing, http://www.librarything.com/

– Lifeknot, http://www.lifeknot.com/

– Live Mocha, http://www.livemocha.com

– One World TELEVISION, http://tv.oneworld.net/

– Plaxo, http://www.plaxo.com

– Ravelry, http://www.ravelry.com

– Sci Space, http://www.scispace.net/

– WAYN, http://www.wayn.com/

Social Media – These sites concentrate on discussing news and press with other members of the city.

– Digg, http://www.digg.com

– StumbleUpon, http://www.stumbleupon.com

– Del.icio.us, http://del.icio.us

– Reddit, http://www.reddit.com

– Fark, http://www.fark.com

Younger Generation – These are social-networking sites that are best-suited for younger generations and students.

– College Tonight, http://thequad.com/

– Gaia On line, http://www.gaiaonline.com

– NeoPets, http://www.neopets.com

– Student.com, http://www.student.com

– Re-union, http://www.reunion.com

Each of these websites can be a good solid method to drive targeted traffic to your articles or your site. Before you ask, yes, you have to be cautious to not do and outright sales pitch on your own post. But having a little thinking on your part you’ll have the ability to make a of good use article that’s led to your target audience, without sounding as junk.

A few of the websites won’t lend them-selves to the marketing approach, unless you are extremely creative in your post. Therefore you will end up being banned and your post being deleted if you break the conditions of service of others and those shown on this listing of social networking websites..

Comments are closed.